Broker Check

Our Team

DM Brown Financial Services

Dustin Brown, CFP®, AAMS®

Financial Planner

(480) 292-8402

(480) 657-0404

dustin@dmbrownfs.com

Goal setting, data analysis and financial plan development

Read more

Holly C. Brauer

Wealth Manager

(602) 300-1642

holly@dmbrownfs.com

Head of our Discovery Team, sets client expectations and gathers data

Read more

Scott Hitchler

Head of Operations

(480) 240-8484

scott@dmbrownfs.com

Execute plans and maintain quality control

Read more

Tom Martinet

Operations Manager

tom@dmbrownfs.com

Operations and execution of financial plans, Consultant for DM Brown 

Read more

Dana N.

Administrative Account Manager

(480) 292-8402

dana@dmbrownfs.com

Verifies all accounts and trades are in good order

Read more

Tyler Maack

Administrative Associate

tyler@dmbrownfs.com

Assists our teams with day to day tasks.

Read more

Lauren Dafoe

Personal Assistant

(480) 292-8402

(480) 657-0404

lauren@dmbrownfs.com

Helps gather financial information for client accounts and assistant to Dustin Brown

Read more